P1050875
1436763197569
lab (1)
Lab3
Lab5
Lab6

History

Project Field Co., Ltd. was established on August 5, 1994. Mr. Sunthorn Poon is currently engaged in the production and distribution of agrochemicals, including herbicides. Herbicide, Insecticide, Fungicide and Diet - Plant Growth Regulator, including Public Health,

Mr.Soonton Pulkhamlung

Managing Director of Project Field Co., Ltd.

Founder of Project Field Co., Ltd. since 1994 with a passion for creating Thai agro-chemical products. Equal to foreign For Thai farmers to use good quality, inexpensive products to reduce the cost of farming for farmers.

Please reload

Mr.Tawan Talthip

General manager

tongchai.t@projectfield.com

Dr.Pisamai Chouvalitwongporn

Research and Development Manager

pisamai.c@projectfield.com

Dr.Saibua Boonmuen

Prodect Development Expert

saibua.b@projectfield.com

Mr.Rapin ThiangTham

Sale Manager (Free market)

rapin.t@projectfield.com

Mr.Ruj Rachaneekorn

Crop Nutrition Business Manager

ruj.r@projectfield.com

Miss.Sunisa Sirisappaiboon

Accounting Manager

sunisa.s@projectfield.com

Miss.Daoyok Wattanavorrachaivatin

Business Development Manager

daoyokw@projectfield.com

Mr.Wirote Supin

Sales Coordinator Manager

wirote.s@projectfield.com

Mrs.Patcharee Poojaitiang

Senior Purchasing

patcharee.p@projectfield.com

Please reload

Mr.Khomwirat Kamlangsrihapat

Director of Factory

komvirat.g@projectfield.com

Mr.Kowit Sritrakul

Production Manager

kowit.s@projectfield.com

Miss.Phano Sributcharoen

Head of Warehouse and Shipping

panor.s@projectfield.com

Mr.Kornsiri Saetan

Production Plan

kornsiri.s@projectfield.com

Please reload

02-791-2999

Projectfield Agrochemical

02-539-3510

@projectfield

บริษัทโปรเจ็คฟิลด์

605/27-28 ซ.ลาดพร้าว 87 แยก 21 แขวงคลองเจ้าคุณสิงห์ เขตวังทองหลาง 
กรุงเทพมหานคร 10310  โทร. 02-791-2999  โทรสาร. 02-539-3510